Meet some of our Principal Officers

Below are some of our principal officers at the ministry



Chairman – Hon. Gideon OmobolanleOyediran
Secretary – Hon. Kolawole Busari
Supervisor for Special Duties – Hon. Alayande Yekini
Supervisor for Health – Hon. (Mrs.) Olabisi Rebecca Oluwaseun
Supervisor for Works – Hon. Eweniyi Noah
Supervisor for Women Affairs – Hon. (Mrs.) Egunjobi Mary Oluwakemi
Supervisor for Agriculture – Hon. Adegboyega Gideon
Ag. HLGA – Alhaji Abubakar T.T.
Director of Administration and General Services -Barr. Olalekan S.A.
Director of Finance – Mr. Yusuff Fatai
Director of Works and Housing – Engr. Olangbemiro S O
Director of Agriculture and Rural Development – Mr Olayide Olalekan B
Director of Education & S.S – Mr. Adedokun A.A.
Director of Environmental Health Services – Mr. Olasunkanmi
Director of Budget Planning Research & Statistics – Mrs. Obasiji E A
Internal Auditor – Mr Aderonmu Stephen
Deputy Director of Education – Mrs. Aremu F.L
Deputy Director of Works – Engr. Eyinade E O
Deputy Director of Adm/GS – Mr Onatunji F O
Deputy Director of Finance – Alhaji Iyalaje Lateef
Deputy Director of Agriculture – Mr Opadotun Lawrence O
Director of Estate – Mr Alarape Bukky
Rate Officer – Mr Salami Ganiyu

And other hardworking officials who work behind the scene to ensure the ministry succeeds.

Have feedback? Let us hear it

Upcoming Events